International Scientific Committee (ISC)

Laurens Molenkamp

THE CHAIRPERSON
Faculty of Physics and Astronomy,
Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg,
Würzburg, Germany
laurens.molenkamp@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Manfred Bayer

Department of Physics,
Technische Universitat Dortmund,
Dortmund, Germany
manfred.bayer@tu-dortmund.de

Izabella Grzegory

Institute of High Pressure Physics,
Polish Academy of Sciences - „Unipress”
Warsaw, Poland
izabella.grzegory@unipress.waw.pl

Alberta Bonanni

Institute of Semiconductor and Solid State Physics,
Johannes Kepler University,
Linz, Austria
alberta.bonanni@jku.at

Jacek Szade

Institute of Physics,
University of Silesia,
Katowice, Poland
jacek.szade@us.edu.pl

Hartmut Buhmann

Faculty of Physics and Astronomy,
Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg,
Würzburg, Germany
hartmut.buhmann@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Jakub Tworzydło

Faculty of Physics,
University of Warsaw,
Warsaw, Poland
jakub.tworzydlo@fuw.edu.pl

Łukasz Cywiński

Institute of Physics,
Polish Academy of Sciences,
Warsaw, Poland
lukasz.cywinski@ifpan.edu.pl

Justin Wells

Department of Physics,
University of Science and Technology,
Trondheim, Norway
justin.wells@ntnu.no

READ MORE