Teams

Theoretical Research Team

Tomasz Dietl

Head of Theoretical Team
President of MagTop Foundation

ResearcherID: C-9537-2013
dietl@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Wojciech Brzezicki

ResearcherID: G-2791-2017
Brzezicki@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Marcin Wysokiński

ResearcherID: T-5258-2017
Wysokinski@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Grzegorz Mazur

ResearcherID: F-9395-2015
Grzegorz.Mazur@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

MBE Team

Tomasz Wojtowicz

Head of MBE Team

ResearcherID: A-2887-2017
wojto@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Aleksandr Kazakov

ResearcherID: T-5557-2017
Kazakov@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Wojciech Zaleszczyk

ResearcherID: L-1102-2016
wzal@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Bartłomiej Turowski


Turowski@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl