Groups (Teams)

ON6.1 - Group of Theory of Topological Matter

Tomasz Dietl

Head of MagTop (Division ON-6 at IF PAN)
Head of Group of Theory of Topological Matter

ResearcherID: C-9537-2013
dietl@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Andrzej Wiśniewski

Expert in Magnetism and Superconductivity
ResearcherID: A-1781-2017
wisni@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Carmine Autieri

Expert in ab-initio
ResearcherID: N-5259-2017
Carmine.Autieri@magtop.ifpan.edu.pl

Przemysław Iwanowski

ResearcherID: P-6794-2015
iwanowskip@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Michał Grzybowski

ResearcherID: S-2468-2016
grzybowski@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Ashutosh Wadge

ResearcherID: T-5223-2017
Ashutosh.Wadge@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

ON6.2 - Molecular Beam Epitaxy Group

Tomasz Wojtowicz

Deputy Head of MagTop (Division ON-6 at IF PAN)
Head of Group of Theory of Topological Matter

ResearcherID: A-2887-2017
wojto@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Tomasz Wojciechowski

Expert in Fabrication of Nanostructures
ResearcherID: K-9441-2016
twojcie@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Aleksandr Kazakov

ResearcherID: T-5557-2017
Kazakov@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Valentine Volobuev

Expert in MBE Growth
ResearcherID: W-4056-2017
Volobuiev@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Wojciech Zaleszczyk

ResearcherID: L-1102-2016
wzal@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Bartłomiej Turowski


Turowski@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

ON6.5 - Group of Physics of Majoranas

Timo Hyart

Head of Group of Physics of Majoranas

ResearcherID: D-7718-2013
Timo.Hyart@magtop.ifpan.edu.pl

Wojciech Brzezicki

ResearcherID: G-2791-2017
Brzezicki@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Grzegorz Mazur

ResearcherID: F-9395-2015
Grzegorz.Mazur@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Marcin Płodzień

ResearcherID: K-7326-2017
mplodzien@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl