Groups (Teams)

ON6.1 - Group of Theory of Topological Matter

Tomasz Dietl

Head of MagTop (Division ON-6 at IF PAN)
Head of Group of Theory of Topological Matter

ResearcherID: C-9537-2013
dietl@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Andrzej Wiśniewski

Expert in Magnetism and Superconductivity

ResearcherID: A-1781-2017
wisni@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Wojciech Brzezicki

Expert in symmetries and classification of topological materials

ResearcherID: G-2791-2017
Brzezicki@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Marcin Wysokiński

ResearcherID: T-5258-2017
Wysokinski@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Minh Nguyen Nguyen

ResearcherID: ABD-8426-2020
Minh.Nguyen.Nguyen@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Ashutosh Wadge

ResearcherID: T-5223-2017
Ashutosh.Wadge@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Daniel Jastrzębski


djastr@magtop.ifpan.edu.pl

ON6.2 - Molecular Beam Epitaxy Group

Tomasz Wojtowicz

Deputy Head of MagTop (Division ON-6 at IF PAN)
Head of Molecular Beam Epitaxy Group

ResearcherID: A-2887-2017
wojto@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Tomasz Wojciechowski

Expert in Fabrication of Nanostructures
ResearcherID: K-9441-2016
twojcie@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Aleksandr Kazakov

ResearcherID: T-5557-2017
Kazakov@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Valentyn Volobuiev

Expert in MBE Growth
ResearcherID: W-4056-2017
Volobuiev@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Krzysztof Fronc

ResearcherID: L-1888-2016
fronc@ifpan.edu.pl

Wojciech Zaleszczyk

ResearcherID: L-1102-2016
wzal@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Jakub Polaczyński

ResearcherID: G-3626-2018
Polaczynski@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Bartłomiej Turowski

ResearcherID: O-6399-2018
Turowski@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Dawid Jarosz

ResearcherID: G-5367-2018
djarosz@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Jakub Grendysa

ResearcherID: AAJ-8286-2020
grendysa@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Iwona Rogalska

ResearcherID: AAD-9953-2022
irogalska@magtop.ifpan.edu.pl

ON6.3 - Group of Characterization and Processing

Vinayak Bhat

Head of Group of Characterization and Processing

ResearcherID: P-1819-2019
vbhat@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Pramod Vishwakarma

ResearcherID: AHD-0249-2022
pvishwakarma@magtop.ifpan.edu.pl

Pradosh Kumar Sahoo


sahoo@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Arathi Das Moosarikandy

ResearcherID: ABD-8157-2020
moosarikandy@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

ON6.4 - Dirac Group

Mircea Trif

Head of Dirac Group

ResearcherID: G-3094-2019
mtrif@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Archana Mishra

ResearcherID: V-4561-2019
mishra@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Peixin Shen

ResearcherID: GZG-2100-2022
pshen@magtop.ifpan.edu.pl

ON6.5 - Group of Physics of Majoranas

Carmine Autieri

Head of Group of Physics of Majoranas
ResearcherID: N-5259-2017
Carmine.Autieri@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Giuseppe Cuono

ResearcherID: AAK-8188-2020
Giuseppe.Cuono@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Rajibul Islam

ResearcherID: Y-4449-2018
Rajibul.Islam@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Ghulam Hussain

ResearcherID: AAH-2823-2019
ghussain@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Raghottam Sattigeri

ResearcherID: HDO-4165-2022
rsattigeri@magtop.ifpan.ed

ON6.6 - Weyl Group

Marcin Matusiak

Head of Weyl Group

ResearcherID: I-5174-2019
matusiak@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Tomasz Story

Expert in IV-VI topological materials
ResearcherID: H-2963-2018
story@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Krzysztof Dybko

Expert in low-temperature magnetotransport
ResearcherID: K-9400-2016
dybko@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Michał Szot

ResearcherID: A-2174-2015
szot@ifpan.edu.pl

Mujeeb Ahmad

ResearcherID: AAW-3030-2021


mahmad@magtop.ifpan.edu.pl

Jędrzej Korczak

ResearcherID: G-3643-2018
korczak@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Muhammad Shahin Alam

ResearcherID: AAD-9080-2022
shahin@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Pardeep Kumar Tanwar


pkumar@MagTop.ifpan.edu.pl

Skip to content